458-D Wythe Creek Road Poquoson, VA 23662  Local: (757) 868-0405 Tollfree: (800) 452-3370
Customer Reviews
FLORAL FASHIONS
Local Poquoson, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I get 2 vases of flowers every friday to dress up my home.Always beautiful and professional
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Extremely good service, ordered an arrangement the day after Christmas. The arrangement was beautiful, brought much joy to the recipient!
Roy Wilson's Reply:
Date: Jan 19, 2018, 8:08 am

Thank you so much for the great review . We look forward to hearing from you again .
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The beautiful arrangement was delivered by a pleasant and capable young man. Your talent has resulted in an offering that brightens the house. Thank you. Have a wonderful and satisfying holiday.
Roy Wilson's Reply:
Date: Dec 26, 2017, 12:28 pm

Thank you for your kind words . We hope to hear from you again . Happy Holidays and a Great New Year to you .
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

arrangement was very nice.
Roy Wilson's Reply:
Date: Nov 14, 2017, 3:29 pm

Thank you for using Floral Fashions Florist . We hope to hear from you again .
Roy Wilson's Reply:
Date: Nov 14, 2017, 3:29 pm

Thank you for using Floral Fashions Florist . We hope to hear from you again .
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

FF had a beautiful new baby girl bouquet put together within 30 minutes. Great customer service both on the phone and in person. Highly recommend you use FF for your floral needs.
Roy Wilson's Reply:
Date: Nov 16, 2017, 1:47 pm

Thank you for the great review . Call us again for your Floral needs .
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Roy and his staff worked with me for months to perfect our youngest daughter's wedding flowers. He was always helpful, courteous and professional. All of the bouquets, centerpieces, arrangements, and boutonnieres were stunning! Hurricane Irma did not stop him from obtaining the needed flowers when the storm hit his Florida suppliers. Roy even found the one special type of flower for our daughter's bouquet. We couldn't have asked for a better result. Roy exceeded all of our expectations. Don't hesitate to contact him with any challenge!
Roy Wilson's Reply:
Date: Nov 16, 2017, 1:46 pm

Thank you so much for the great review , I was happy to work with you on your daughter's wedding .
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Bouquet was pretty and delivered on time.
Roy Wilson's Reply:
Date: Sep 29, 2016, 2:28 pm

Thank you for posting the great review . Please call the next time you wish to send flowers .
Date: Sep 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I want to thank Roy for helping me with my order over the phone. I had just sent flowers for my sister from another online florist and it was not good. Be careful with the fancy ads!!! Look for a local florist in your area like Floral Fashions!!! My sister received her flowers from Floral Fashion her and her husband said they were beautiful!!!!! Thank you so much for a job well done!!!!
Roy at Floral Fashions's Reply:
Date: Sep 10, 2015, 10:58 am

Thank you for posting the great review . It was a pleasure working with you . Please call us again for all your Floral needs .
Date: Mar 13, 2006
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wonderful service. Could not ask for more. Completely satisfied.
Flower Delivery To Poquoson, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLORAL FASHIONS
458-D Wythe Creek Road
Poquoson, VA. 23662
Local: (757) 868-0405

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase